MINISTRY STAFF

Phil Winfield
Senior Pastor
pwinfield@gracehome.com

Kirby VanNausdle
Administrative Pastor
kvannausdle@gracehome.com

Matt Agee
Young Adult Pastor
magee@gracehome.com

Brien Brough
Children's Pastor
bbrough@gracehome.com

Marty Kelly
Worship Pastor
martykelly@gracehome.com

Shawn Kinnison
Community Life Pastor
skinnison@gracehome.com

Greg Long
Adult Ministry Pastor
glong@gracehome.com

Jonathan Meyer
Sr. High Pastor
jmeyer@gracehome.com

Marcus Rothell
Jr. High Pastor
mrothell@gracehome.com

Ahnada Stephenson
Early Childhood Director
astephenson@gracehome.com

 

LAY ELDERS